Drake Denies Being Attacked By Chris Brown & Would Knock Him Out If He Tried

Posted: November 17, 2011 in HOME
Tags: , , ,

Really, Drake?

Young Money rapper Drake has denied that he was attacked by singer Chris Brown earlier in the month.
The ‘Headlines’ star said in an interview with The Daily Beast that there would be serious consequences if he ever were to be attacked in such a way adding: “I respect Chris Brown. I’d like to call myself a friend – I don’t know if I’m allowed to do that. But I definitely didn’t get elbowed in my face. Somebody would’ve got knocked the f**k out.”
The story surfaced in light of the rapper’s relationship with Breezy’s ex-girlfriend Rihanna which took place not long after the violent pre-Grammys incident.
Drake went on to speak about meeting the ‘We Found Love’ star, “I came straight from Toronto, just a kid that was trying to get out of my mom’s house, and the first person I meet is a girl that’s the biggest person you could possibly meet at my age.”
“So I meet her and it was just mind-blowing. I couldn’t believe she’d even want to talk to me.”
The rapper also dismissed reports that painted him as a duped loser, “I read some interview where they painted me as so sad and heartbroken, but we’re cool. I was never torn apart by that situation.”

Source: Tale Tela

Leave a Reply

