Game: ‘Dr Dre Didn’t Want To Get Involved With 50 Cent Beef’

Posted: September 13, 2011 in HOME

back in The Game

Game has spoken on his long-running feud with 50 Cent and says that he understands why Dr Dre didn’t want to get in the middle of the beef.
Fiddy and Game fell out years ago and haven’t made any contact with each other – perhaps due to Game occasionally firing shots at his former best friend. In an interview with Hard Knock TV, Game said: “The reason we didn’t connect musically throughout is because he didn’t want to get between that whole me and 50 beef, and I understood.”
“He had his trials and tribulations in his career and I didn’t think he should jump in mines or be a part of that, and if he didn’t want to, I didn’t care,” he added.
Surprisingly, Game reveals that it was Dre who came forward to mend their strained relationship. “So he called one day and was like, ‘Yo, you wanna work?’ I was like ‘Yeah.’ He’s like, ‘come down, I need some help.’ So, I came down, we had a conversation. He asked me if I needed anything from him, and I was like, nah, I don’t really need anything.”
He added: “And I told him I was there for whatever he needed for Detox, and I started going in.”
Game recently fired shots at Fiddy on Twitter, saying he is “gay.”

Source: Tale Tela

Leave a Reply

